President

Donna J. Byrne
Law Librarian
Hancock Estabrook, LLP
1500 AXA Tower I
100 Madison Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 565-4706
dbyrne@hancocklaw.com
Term: President 2017-2018; Board 2018-2019

 

Vice-President

Jeannine Lee
Reference Librarian
Charles B. Sears Law Library
441 O’Brian Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 912-2257
jal318@roadrunner.com
Term: Vice-President 2017-2018; President 2018-2019; Board 2019-2020

 

Secretary

Brian Detweiler
Student Services Librarian
SUNY Buffalo Law School Library
211A O’Brian Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-2384
briandet@buffalo.edu
Term: 2016-2018

 

Treasurer

Elaine M. Knecht
Director of Information Resources
Barclay Damon, LLP
200 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1200
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 566-1595
eknecht@barclaydamon.com

Term: 2017-2018

 

Board of Directors

Mark Burns
Reference & Educational Technology Librarian
Syracuse University College of Law, Law Library
950 Irving Ave., Suite 228
Syracuse, NY 13244
(315) 443-9571
mwburns@law.syr.edu
Term: 2016-2018

 

Amy Emerson (Past President)
Director, Legal Research Clinic, Adjunct Professor of Law
Cornell Law Library
380 Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
(607) 255-5441
aae25@cornell.edu
Term: 2017-2018

 

Andrew Kloc
Senior Law Librarian
Appellate Division, Fourth Department Law Library
50 East Ave., Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 530-3253
akloc@courts.state.ny.us
Term: 2017-2019

 

Nina Scholtz
Head of Research & Instruction
Cornell Law Library
353 Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
(607) 255-5862
nes78@cornell.edu
Term: 2016-2018

 

Ariel Scotese
Access Services and Outreach Librarian, Lecturer in Law
Cornell Law Library
380 Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
(608) 255-0980
aae42@cornell.edu
Term: 2017-2019

 

Laura Suttell
Paralegal
Phillips Lytle LLP
One Canalside
125 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203-2887
(716) 847-5427
LSuttell@phillipslytle.com
Term: 2016-2018

 

Lisa Worhacz (Newsletter editor)
Manager of Information Services
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
1600 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 231-1228
lworhacz@hselaw.com
Term: 2017-